Dieter Janssens
directeur
0470 89 27 05
dieter.janssens@academienijlen.be

Academie Nijlen
Tibourstraat 10
2560 Nijlen
03 410 01 20
info@academienijlen.be

Simonne Simonet
secretariaat
secretariaat@academienijlen.be

Philippe Geurden
leerkracht Projectatelier & Schilderkunst
philippe.geurden@academienijlen.be

Katrien Hendrickx
leerkracht Beeldatelier
katrien.hendrickx@academienijlen.be

Luc Jacops
leerkracht Beeldatelier
luc.jacops@academienijlen.be

Ben Peeters
leerkracht Beeldatelier
ben.peeters@academienijlen.be

Pieter-Jan Peeters
leerkracht Digitaal Beeldatelier
pieter-jan.peeters@academienijlen.be

Rose van Bergen
leerkracht Beeldatelier
rose.van.bergen@academienijlen.be

Vera Van hoeij
leerkracht Keramiek
vera.van.hoeij@academienijlen.be

Christl Van Puijenbroeck
leerkracht Levend Model & Tekenkunst 
christl.van.puijenbroeck@academienijlen.be

Astrid Yskout
leerkracht Beeldatelier
astrid.yskout@academienijlen.be